unser Team

Kinder- und Jugendmedizin

OÄ Dr. Antje Heilmann, Telefon 0351 458-15025 ( antje.heilmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de)
Dr. Kristina Stamos, Telefon 0351 458-19625 (kristina.stamos@uniklinikum-dresden.de)
Dr. Judith Lohse, Telefon 0351 458-18371 ( judith.lohse@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Kinderchirurgie

Dr. Christian Karpinski, Telefon 0351 458-19402 ( christian.karpinski@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Sozialdienst

Denise Lorenz, Tel.: 0351 458 2320 ( denise.lorenz@uniklinikum-dresden.de)
Jacquelin Zinn, Tel.: 0351 458 2320 ( jacqueline.zinn@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Gynäkologie

OÄ Dr. Katharina Nitzsche, Telefon 0351 458-5674 ( katharina.nitzsche@uniklinikum-dresden.de)
Dr. Christine Hirchenhain, Telefon 0351 458-2183 ( christine.hirchenhain@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Kinderradiologie

OÄ Dr. Gabriele Hahn, Telefon 0351 458-2446 ( gabriele.hahn@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Institut für Rechtsmedizin

Prof. Dr. Christine Erfurt, Telefon 0351 458-3450 ( christine.erfurt@tu-dresden.de)
OA Dr. Uwe Schmidt, Telefon 0351 458-3450 ( uwe.schmidt@tu-dresden.de)

Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie

OÄ Dr. Kerstin Krahl, Telefon 0351 458-3576 ( kerstin.krahl@uniklinikum-dresden.de)
OÄ Dr. Eva Seeger, Telefon 0351 458-3576 ( eva.seeger@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Klinik für Psychotherapie und Psychosomatik

Marion Scheufler, Telefon 0351 458-7065 ( marion.scheufler@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Pflegedienst

PDL Mirko Radloff, Tel.: 0351 458 2364 ( mirko.radloff@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Close