Team

Leitung

Dr. Kristina Stamos (KIK), Tel.: 0351 458-19625 ( kristina.stamos@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Stellv. Leitung

Dr. Christian Karpinski (KCH), Tel.: 0351 458-19402 ( christian.karpinski@uniklinikum-dresden.de )

Kinderklinik

Dr. Judith Blankenburg, Tel.: 0351 458 18116 ( judith.blankenburg@uniklinikum-dresden.de )
Dr. Ann-Christin Funke, Tel.: 0351 458 18742 ( ann-christin.funke@uniklinikum-dresden.de )

Kinderchirurgie

Dr. Monika Götze, Tel.: 0351 458-19273 ( monika.goetze@uniklinikum-dresden.de )

Sozialdienst

Susan Grabarek, Tel.: 0351 458 2320 ( susan.grabarek@uniklinikum-dresden.de)
Jacqueline Zinn, Tel.: 0351 458 2320 ( jacqueline.zinn@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Psychologie

Franziska Seidel, Tel.: 0351 458 2320 ( franziska.seidel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Gynäkologie

OÄ Dr. Katharina Nitzsche, Telefon 0351 458-5674 ( katharina.nitzsche@uniklinikum-dresden.de)
Dr. Christine Hirchenhain, Telefon 0351 458-2183 ( christine.hirchenhain@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Kinderradiologie

OÄ Dr. Gabriele Hahn, Telefon 0351 458-2446 ( gabriele.hahn@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Institut für Rechtsmedizin

Prof. Dr. Steffen Heide, Telefon 0351 458-3450 ( steffen.heide@tu-dresden.de )
OA Dr. Uwe Schmidt, Telefon 0351 458-3450 ( uwe.schmidt@tu-dresden.de)

Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie

OÄ Dr. Kerstin Krahl, Telefon 0351 458-3576 ( kerstin.krahl@uniklinikum-dresden.de)
OÄ Dr. Eva Seeger, Telefon 0351 458-3576 ( eva.seeger@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Klinik für Psychotherapie und Psychosomatik

Marion Scheufler, Telefon 0351 458-7065 ( marion.scheufler@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Pflegedienst

PDL Mirko Radloff, Tel.: 0351 458 2364 ( mirko.radloff@uniklinikum-dresden.de)

Close